QVH Council of Governors register 2025/26						
Last name	First name	Constituency	Geographical area	Status of current term	Start term	End term
Barham	Chris	Public	East Sussex	Re-elected 2nd term	01/07/2023	30/06/2026
Gavin	Niamh	Staff	n/a	Elected 1st term	01/07/2023	30/06/2026
Hall	Janet	Public	Surrey	Elected 1st term	01/07/2023	30/06/2026
Holland	Denise	Public	East Sussex	Elected 1st term	01/07/2023	30/06/2026
Lanzer	Bob	Stakeholder	n/a	Appointed 1st term	15/04/2022	30/04/2025
Parrish	Chris	Staff	n/a	Elected 1st term	01/07/2023	30/06/2026
Sim	Ken	Public	East Sussex	Re-elected 2nd term	01/07/2023	30/06/2026
Skinner	Linda	Stakeholder	n/a	Appointed 1st term	01/04/2023	30/04/2026
Smith	Roger	Public	Kent	Re-elected 2nd term	01/07/2023	30/06/2026
Squire	Jonathan	Public	East Sussex	Elected 1st term	01/07/2023	30/06/2026
Fulford-Smith	Antony	Public	East Sussex	Elected 1st term	05/08/2024	04/08/2027
Green	Richard	Public	West Sussex	Elected 1st term	05/08/2024	04/08/2027
Harold	John	Public	Surrey	Elected 1st term	05/08/2024	04/08/2027
Porter	David	Public	West Sussex	Elected 1st term	05/08/2024	04/08/2027
Mockford	Julie	Stakeholder	n/a	Appointed 1st term	07/10/2024	06/10/2027
Fry	Colin	Public	East Sussex	Elected 1st term	09/12/2024	08/12/2027
Augousti	Michele	Public	West Sussex	Elected 1st term	09/12/2024	08/12/2027
Robinson	Charlie	Public	South London	Elected 1st term	09/12/2024	08/12/2027
James	Liz	Public	East Sussex	Elected 1st term	09/12/2024	08/12/2027
Hatch	Felicity	Public	West Sussex	Elected 1st term	09/12/2024	08/12/2027
Rudin	Rodabe	Public	West Sussex	Elected 1st term	09/12/2024	08/12/2027
Tite	Jennifer	Public	Surrey	Elected 1st term	09/12/2024	08/12/2027
True	Graham	Staff	n/a	Elected 1st term	11/03/2025	30/06/2026